Advertisement:

All Network ZI Phreaking Tool 1.6

Discussion in 'Pc Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by zahidislam, Sep 22, 2015.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • Guru Member

    xwallace Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Message Count:
    300
    Likes Received:
    19
    Sponsored Links:
    The same things is what am getting now
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PAJAMAPART GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    696
    Current Phone:
    YM-Hangouts-Skype-Viber-Whatsapp-2GO-BBM-Facebook.
    YES MAN
    I HAVE BEEN USING THAT METHOD WITH MTNBIS RIGHT FROM SCRATCH
    I MEAN SSH PLUS PROXIFIER...
    IT WORKS WELL CAUSE THE PROXY OF ISP IS THIS 10.199.212.2:8080

    NOW OVER TO ETIPAK + OPENVPN OR OTHER NETWORK
    YOU MUST INPUT YOUR PROXY OF ISP IN-ORDER TO ESTABLISH WITH TCP
    AT THIS POINT YOU KEEP HUNT FOR FREE PROXY
    IF I MAY ASK... WHAT IS THE PROXY OF ISP FOR ETISALAT

    THIS IS WHY I REQUEST FOR THAT OPTION INSTEAD OF USING ONLY FREE PROXY TO ESTABLISH CONNECTION TO OPENVPN

    HOPE YOU GET IT
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Don_emax InViSiBiLiTy

    Member Since:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,147
    Likes Received:
    172
    Etisalat Proxy Ip: 10.71.170.5:8080
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PAJAMAPART GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    696
    Current Phone:
    YM-Hangouts-Skype-Viber-Whatsapp-2GO-BBM-Facebook.



    :haha:
    LOL...
    I KNOW ABOUT THIS
    THIS IP DOESN'T WORK ANYWHERE
    EVEN ON SS, XT AND OTHER HTTPTUNNEL
    :nooo:

    aaronsemo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Message Count:
    42
    Likes Received:
    4
    visit vpnbook.com/freevpn and get the password there. input it and save then try again
    • Guru Member

    satom Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Message Count:
    313
    Likes Received:
    39
    Current Phone:
    BlackBerry z30, BlackBerry Venice
    On ur screen shot u have 10.8.0.2 but here u give 10.8.0.1 explain...
    • Guru Member

    Sim Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Message Count:
    302
    Likes Received:
    209
    Current Phone:
    4.2
    zahid pls upload new link cos this link is broken or use another server to upload pls
    • Guru Member

    xwallace Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Message Count:
    300
    Likes Received:
    19
    pajamapart likes this.

    Jeobi Member

    Member Since:
    May 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    please somebody with good heart should help me out,i have some questions that need answers.
    first question, do you need to install open vpn software before the inbuilt vpn can work?
    secondly, i installed the tap, and when i connect the zi phreaking, the tap still network cable unplugged, is that how the tap is suppose to be?
    thirdly,it cannot open secure sites like facebook, google etc
    fourthly, it still cannot power anything without setting the proxy to 127.0.0.1 pt 8080

    Jeobi Member

    Member Since:
    May 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    please somebody with good heart should help me out,i have some questions that need answers.
    first question, do you need to install open vpn software before the inbuilt vpn can work?
    secondly, i installed the tap, and when i connect the zi phreaking, the tap still network cable unplugged, is that how the tap is suppose to be?
    thirdly,it cannot open secure sites like facebook, google etc
    fourthly, it still cannot power anything without setting the proxy to 127.0.0.1 pt 8080

    dreamwork Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Message Count:
    40
    Likes Received:
    9
    first u need to uninstall ur GUI out of ur system and make sure u configure ur ZI app well.
    secondly, run ur apps as administration.
    thirdly visit http://vpnbook.com for new password.
    • Guru Member

    MEGGER2 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 22, 2011
    Message Count:
    429
    Likes Received:
    29
    Sorry for derailing this thread... I got this message from MTN..... Dear Customer, enjoy 500MB + over N15,500 worth of calls to all networks @N600 only. Simply text yes to 567 or dial *567*1#.Valid for 30 days.Thanks for your patronage!..... Can anyone confirm if it's really working?

    dino2 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 27, 2013
    Message Count:
    205
    Likes Received:
    28
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 OpenVPN 2.2.2-ost-20120111 i686-pc-mingw32 [SSL] [LZO2] [PKCS11] built on Jan 11 2012
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 WARNING: No server certificate verification method has been enabled. See http://openvpn.net/howto.html#mitm for more info.
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 NOTE: OpenVPN 2.1 requires '--script-security 2' or higher to call user-defined scripts or executables
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 NOTE: --fast-io is disabled since we are running on Windows
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 Cannot load certificate file cert.crt: error:02001002:system library:fopen:No such file or directory: error:20074002:BIO routines:FILE_CTRL:system lib: error:140AD002:SSL routines:SSL_CTX_use_certificate_file:system lib
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 Exiting

    The error above is what am getting whenever am trying to connect the openvpn. the following steps has already been taken:
    1. i open the application with admin
    2. i make sure i don't have openvpn gui install on my laptop
    3. i have install the tap successfully

    with all the above steps am still encountering that error, pls anyone with a better solution to that will be greatly appreciates.
    Thanks and God bless you

    dino2 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 27, 2013
    Message Count:
    205
    Likes Received:
    28
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 OpenVPN 2.2.2-ost-20120111 i686-pc-mingw32 [SSL] [LZO2] [PKCS11] built on Jan 11 2012
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 WARNING: No server certificate verification method has been enabled. See http://openvpn.net/howto.html#mitm for more info.
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 NOTE: OpenVPN 2.1 requires '--script-security 2' or higher to call user-defined scripts or executables
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 NOTE: --fast-io is disabled since we are running on Windows
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 Cannot load certificate file cert.crt: error:02001002:system library:fopen:No such file or directory: error:20074002:BIO routines:FILE_CTRL:system lib: error:140AD002:SSL routines:SSL_CTX_use_certificate_file:system lib
    Sat Sep 26 05:37:45 2015 Exiting

    The error above is what am getting whenever am trying to connect the openvpn. the following steps has already been taken:
    1. i open the application with admin
    2. i make sure i don't have openvpn gui install on my laptop
    3. i have install the tap successfully

    with all the above steps am still encountering that error, pls anyone with a better solution to that will be greatly appreciates.
    Thanks and God bless you

    osarjum Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2014
    Message Count:
    182
    Likes Received:
    36
    Me I don't even know if tap is installed or not....cos I connect via USB hotspot on my android or WiFi hotspot, I don't see any tap installed like the SCREEN SHOT...and I get the same probs as Dino....make person help us out na..

    Jeobi Member

    Member Since:
    May 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    i just got mine working, thanx to all who have been giving guidelines

    Jeobi Member

    Member Since:
    May 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    special thanx @dreamworks...... i just have this little problem now,which is "for sometime now,my modem will always disconnect my network connection when am downloading large files or streaming hd videos" i want to know if it is something with MTNBIS or with my MODEM? if it is with my modem,any solution? am using zte mf190a etisalat easyblaze modem, i unlocked it to universal.

    Jeobi Member

    Member Since:
    May 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    for those that have their vpn connected, but cannot still power all,without 127.0.0.1:8080...., check if you antivirus firewall is blocking your tap, cos that was it in my own case.. also check widows firewall...

    Jeobi Member

    Member Since:
    May 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    the tap need to show as connected local area network, for you to know that you are on point, then goto internet explorer---internet options---connection----lan setting and change it to automatically detect settings......you should be able to get it going
    N.B: if you don't know if your windows or antivirus is blocking the TAP, just turn off their firewall entirely and try again.

    webskillz Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    230
    Likes Received:
    55
    Current Phone:
    Pioneer Gionee P4 -Android 4.4.2
    Nice work bro.. :thumbsup:

    papiforreal Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Message Count:
    141
    Likes Received:
    12
    is this shit working on windows 10 pls. being trying to no avail. someone should help me please.

    martwale Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    255
    Likes Received:
    35
    Its working bro. Make sure you remove all tap and install just once and don't forget to run as ADMIN

    lexzylove Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    90
    Likes Received:
    14
    Current Phone:
    All Android mdelsmodels
    for the love of God somebody should pls help me with Etisalat chat pack settings

    Zmado Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Message Count:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Plz anybody wit us servers for openvpn

    papiforreal Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Message Count:
    141
    Likes Received:
    12
    martwale help me with your config pls

    aaronsemo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Message Count:
    42
    Likes Received:
    4
    JUST USE EITHER OF THE GATEWAYS:thumbsup:

    aaronsemo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Message Count:
    42
    Likes Received:
    4
    VISIT VPNBOOK.COM/FREEVPN. GET THE PASSWORD THERE AND USE IT. ALSO CONFIRM DAT YOU HAVE YOUR TAP ADAPTER INSTALLED CORRECTLY AND ITS GATEWAY CONFIGURED TO 10.8.0.1 0R 10.8.0.2. ALSO USE THE VPN FILE WITH PORT 80

    aaronsemo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Message Count:
    42
    Likes Received:
    4
    ITS WITH YOUR MODEM MAN. I HAVE EXPERIENCED SUCH BEFORE. I DO NOT THINK THERE IS A SOLUTION TO THAT PARTICULAR PROB:PPY:

    Tcode53 Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Message Count:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Please someone should upload d settingsu with detailed screen shots...biko

    martwale Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    255
    Likes Received:
    35
    Sounds like you are an agent.

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page