Advertisement:

All Network ZI Phreaking Tool 1.6

Discussion in 'Pc Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by zahidislam, Sep 22, 2015.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    zahidislam Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    219
    Likes Received:
    171
    Current Phone:
    Lenovo Vibe Shot/z90a40(Root)
    Sponsored Links:
    Hope all you are fine . Few day ago I have shared a simple tool named "ZI Phreaking Tool' .

    Today I want to share ZI Phreaking Tool 1.6 . Hope you will check it .

    [IMG]

    ZI Phreaking Tool 1.6 Whats new in this version(1.6)?'
    ** Free Open VPN
    Download

    Installer Password
    zahidbd2

    Startup Password
    zahid_bd2

    Remove old version and then install this .
    Thanks .
    [IMG]
    Bojela, eugenep28, \/Ik+()r and 14 others like this.

    everlykul Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 24, 2013
    Message Count:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Pls the settings for mtn bblited

    zahidislam Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    219
    Likes Received:
    171
    Current Phone:
    Lenovo Vibe Shot/z90a40(Root)
    please configure yourself , I'm from another country
    iAmWiz likes this.

    papiforreal Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Message Count:
    141
    Likes Received:
    12
    Can i use setting of v1.5 for this one?

    papiforreal Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Message Count:
    141
    Likes Received:
    12
    Who knows where can i remove the drivers of my modem pls?

    zahidislam Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    219
    Likes Received:
    171
    Current Phone:
    Lenovo Vibe Shot/z90a40(Root)
    no , configure again but you can use information from 1.5 config
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ekpe$man GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 13, 2011
    Message Count:
    999
    Likes Received:
    76
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Hot note Pro 5.1.1
    Thanks Zahid
    zahidislam likes this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PAJAMAPART GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    696
    Current Phone:
    YM-Hangouts-Skype-Viber-Whatsapp-2GO-BBM-Facebook.
    @zahidislam
    I KNOW YOU ARE THERE
    I CAN SEE YOU...
    :shake:

    zahidislam Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    219
    Likes Received:
    171
    Current Phone:
    Lenovo Vibe Shot/z90a40(Root)
    Really ? How? Imagination ?
    • Guru Member

    venture Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    371
    Likes Received:
    27

    martwale Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    255
    Likes Received:
    35
    This is cool
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dheon5 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,385
    Likes Received:
    396
    Thanks zahid for this tool! i'm getting this ( see attached image below) whenever i try using the inbuilt openvpn.
    Screenshot (113).png
    "Tue Sep 22 14:10:04 2015 OpenVPN 2.2.2-ost-20120111 i686-pc-mingw32 [SSL] [LZO2] [PKCS11] built on Jan 11 2012
    Tue Sep 22 14:10:04 2015 WARNING: No server certificate verification method has been enabled. See http://openvpn.net/howto.html#mitm for more info.
    Tue Sep 22 14:10:04 2015 NOTE: OpenVPN 2.1 requires '--script-security 2' or higher to call user-defined scripts or executables
    Tue Sep 22 14:10:04 2015 NOTE: --fast-io is disabled since we are running on Windows
    Tue Sep 22 14:10:04 2015 Cannot load certificate file cert.crt: error:02001002:system library:fopen:No such file or directory: error:20074002:BIO routines:FILE_CTRL:system lib: error:140AD002:SSL routines:SSL_CTX_use_certificate_file:system lib
    Tue Sep 22 14:10:04 2015 Exiting"

    What could be the cause ?

    zahidislam Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    219
    Likes Received:
    171
    Current Phone:
    Lenovo Vibe Shot/z90a40(Root)
    Please try with 'Run as Administrator ' ( open zi phreaking tool as 'Run as Administrator ')

    remove 'OpenvpnGUI' if you installed it
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PAJAMAPART GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    696
    Current Phone:
    YM-Hangouts-Skype-Viber-Whatsapp-2GO-BBM-Facebook.



    FOR SURE

    FOR ALL IN ONE TOOL

    FOR THE DREAMS MANIFESTATION

    UP YOU
    zahidislam likes this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dheon5 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,385
    Likes Received:
    396
    Tried it bro , same issue. could it be because i'm running it on windows 10 ?

    zahidislam Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    219
    Likes Received:
    171
    Current Phone:
    Lenovo Vibe Shot/z90a40(Root)
    this is not OS problem , its also running on win 10 . Please uninstall zi phreaking tool and install again

    zahidislam Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    219
    Likes Received:
    171
    Current Phone:
    Lenovo Vibe Shot/z90a40(Root)
    please inbox me fb.com/zahid.islam.3158
    oceanprose likes this.
    • Guru Member

    Joe II Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 19, 2011
    Message Count:
    301
    Likes Received:
    15
    Wow this coding no be small thing. Nice one @ zahidislam. This app will go a long way for us in FBT.
    zahidislam likes this.
    • Guru Member

    Tito_Reborn Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Message Count:
    560
    Likes Received:
    103
    Current Phone:
    Nokia X2 Android 4.3
    Nice work bro.:shake:
    i appreciate your efforts.
    zahidislam likes this.

    martwale Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    255
    Likes Received:
    35
    Still cant get it to work with vpn
    • Guru Member

    ckross Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    498
    Likes Received:
    28
    Current Phone:
    bold 5 and Samsung tab 2 10.1
    This is awesome.. This is awesome
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    sir-myke GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    807
    Likes Received:
    93
    guys if this app no beat off etunnel make i .... tanks bro
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    iAmWiz GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2013
    Message Count:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    386
    Current Phone:
    OnePlus 3 - Android 7.1
    Zahid never ceases to amaze me! This is pure beauty! Nice work man!
    zahidislam likes this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    duwdu old 'n' slow... :)

    Member Since:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    747
    Likes Received:
    118
    Very well done as usual, Zahid, you're very much appreciated.

    P34c3
    .....
    ...
    zahidislam likes this.

    dreamwork Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Message Count:
    40
    Likes Received:
    9
    Weldon i love dis apps i was able to configure it well, and is working for me and VPN is working very well thank u so so much... more blessing
    zahidislam likes this.

    jahnyikanma Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Message Count:
    96
    Likes Received:
    10


    bro upload your configuration file, cause mine refuse to connect

    aaronsemo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Message Count:
    42
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thanks for the update Zahid.:cool:...... Though maybe u can make a separate button for turning on and off the VPN. I dont know if u can make it possible for us to add our Open VPN config files as well.;himm;

    aaronsemo Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Message Count:
    42
    Likes Received:
    4
    I am having this problem.
    After setting it up. it connects flawlessly, but theres NO internet connection through the Vpn server. :eek:

    dreamwork Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Message Count:
    40
    Likes Received:
    9
    first u have to uninstall ur GUI out of ur system and make sure u run app as addministration

    dreamwork Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Message Count:
    40
    Likes Received:
    9
    ok i am going to upload my configuration file loading!!!!!!

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page