Advertisement:

Swift && Spectranet FreeBrowsing For Windows PC / Mac OS

Discussion in 'Pc Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by 0xc4sts, Dec 17, 2014.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    kankoali Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    92
    Sponsored Links:
    what's d download speed plz?
    coz i am aware that Spec throttle their dl speed to nothing more than 300KB/s
    when u are not subscribed . .
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    sir-myke GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    807
    Likes Received:
    93
    please guys i knows this is not a right place to ask this but i need help i bought an samsung s 3 shv e210l dat was bricked and it a korean phone so i had to download d software and flash it after flashing i noticed the screen touch ws not working so i had to download another firmware total 3.8gbit so still the same problem i need to get an information where to buy the LCD TOUCH PAD CUS I SAW IN YOUTUBE THAT ONE CAN BUY THE TOUCH PAD WITHOUT CHANGING THE SCREEN DSO ABEG I NEED HELP AND CONTACT

    ask4ebuka Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Message Count:
    75
    Likes Received:
    3
    Is swift working?
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    i get 1.3-3mb. the speed is amazing

    talk2medo Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    81
    Likes Received:
    7
    Respect!!! Honsule, how are you doing? its been a while.
    yusiiii likes this.

    kankoali Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    92
    is there a trial account even if it's just for 1 hour to confirm . . cos leaning towards the fact that maybe your location is not so congested
    i wouldnt want to subscribe with high hopes; only to get it dashed . . i hope u understand , sir ?

    kankoali Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    92
    this post is deceptive . . . i tried it today after all, and couldnt even get up to 100KB/s on it . . . take note that normally with subscription;
    i download at nothing less than 3 MB/s . . but like i said b4 once u subscrptn expires, your speed is throttled to max 300KB/s
    ...Disappointed.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    @Kankoali. u tried it with what software? i don't need to start displaying screenshot here to convince u. It used to throttled 30kb self, but it is fully back now. it depends on the software u are using.But am using betaspect with it
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    am doing great Talk2medo. and u?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Safso To be kicked when you are down...

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    25
    Current Phone:
    4s,s4
    @honsule, I was given a 1-day trial but when I tried connecting, it took me to spectranet home page. I'm new to this, so maybe there is something I'm not doing right with my betaspect config. screenshot of ur settings would be appreciated. Thanks
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Safso To be kicked when you are down...

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    25
    Current Phone:
    4s,s4
    @honsule, I was given a 1-day trial but when I tried connecting, it took me to spectranet home page. I'm new to this, so maybe there is something I'm not doing right with my betaspect config. screenshot of ur settings would be appreciated. Thanks
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    slowlybalm GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Message Count:
    720
    Likes Received:
    362
    Pls how easy it is to get spectranet sim card from the road side sim card vendors? I have unlocked Switf4g lte modem I can use it with.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    not possible for u to get their sim from road side vendors. I first bought their white promo modem plus subscription.i spent 12k. i subsequently went to their office, and told them i just need a sim,they told me until i get a device.Hence, i bought their CPE,the one with the Antenna for 12k too.
    Summary is........ u can't get just their sim. But u can never tell....anything is possible
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    It is network problem.i was experiencing it this afternoon too.But like it is stable now. Am using mine to post this now...........
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    MY expired account msg as at July 14, 2015. And am blazing with it

    Attached Files:

    declex1 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    May 26, 2015
    Message Count:
    123
    Likes Received:
    26
    WOW! GOTTA TRY IT ASAP.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    see download and software am using .....Making real sense

    Attached Files:

    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    I thought Lagos speed is Jet..... I am based in Abuja oH;;

    goodsamaritan Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Message Count:
    198
    Likes Received:
    103
    All wetin una de talk de do me like I de wonderland. Spectranet and swift don de work again

    kankoali Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    92
    Sometimes, 29 kb/s is what they give me throughout . .

    kankoali Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2015
    Message Count:
    165
    Likes Received:
    92
    I used the same software as you did . . Now i get it . . It's like Abuja is left untouched while they throttled Lagos (maybe due to the fact of more subscribers - Lagos population)
    Can i subscribe for an Abuja package (while being in Lagos) ; then once it expires, i can continue with the software ?
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    don't worry,just a matter of time,the throttle would disappear just like in Abuja. i doubt if u can subscribe for Abuja package while in Lagos,otherwise i would have subscribe for Lagos package while in Abuja, reason being that the data prices of Lagos very cheap compare to Abuja. when i clicked on subscription on their website, they brought out only Abuja options for me..............
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Safso To be kicked when you are down...

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    25
    Current Phone:
    4s,s4
    alright thanks but the problem is that the trial period has expired n i dont want to purchase an account without first confirming it would work.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    What issues were you having with the software?
    May be if you can give me more info we might work something out.
    Write me on WhatsAPP: 07031682716
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    stanley08 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,417
    Likes Received:
    26
    Current Phone:
    Sony Xperia™ Z3
    U watch Suits, correct guy!
    • Guru Member

    vincent11 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 9, 2013
    Message Count:
    387
    Likes Received:
    42

    Any one for Smile Network?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    Update:
    UK Server has been replaced by a Germany Server.
    A new UK Server will be installed soon.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    I have specs but its untested due to the Smile network availability.
    Send me a private message/

    vyndrake Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Message Count:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it safe to say that this newly updated betaspect still doesn't work for Lagos users? I need to know before I head down to a spectranet office and waste some hard earned money on a modem. All I need is one sure person in Lagos using it to his satisfaction.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    somebody in Lagos say it is working albeit, slow in downloading.

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page