Advertisement:

Get Free 3GB On Your Mtn Sim

Discussion in 'Mobile Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by MANDINHO, Jun 29, 2015.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 102)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    emmynoni GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    818
    Likes Received:
    119
    Sponsored Links:
    Materials Needed
    » You can use your installed Psiphon Handler, NetifyVpn, or download Sypon Shield

    Take Note of This: Make sure you don't put any airtime on your Airtel sim, you must not be on any active data plan, also, clear your Psiphon or any other vpn data and cache.

    Set your phone APN to the default.


    Then Launch Sypon Shield or Psiphon Handler, in the handler menu:
    » Proxy type: Real Host
    » Proxy server: video.ng.airtellive.com
    » Real Proxy Type: default
    » Hit the Save button
    » Immediately you click save, a pop up message will appear requesting to use Tunnel whole device, just tap on the option to Tunnel Whole Device and it will take you to the next phase
    » Choose the Option Menu
    » Under this Option menu, you will see Select Region, tap and select USA

    » Go to your More Option settings and untick connect through HTTP Proxy
    » Go back now to the main page of the Psiphon and tap the start button below, wait for few seconds for it to Connect. Then, fire up any browser and any other apps.

    Enjoy it while it last.


    1
    1

    0

    Shommy Member

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2016
    Message Count:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    hmmmmm, have having the same problem with my x4
    kings11ng likes this.

    abdulahigiwa1 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Message Count:
    53
    Likes Received:
    5
    U need to flash new stock ROM on d phone using odum ...I cant really recollect d name of d app for flashing Samsung but I think is odum

    Webhacker Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    May 2, 2012
    Message Count:
    88
    Likes Received:
    22
    shommy, whats the problem with ur S4? Lemme help you so you will help me. I'm sure ur own is not as bad as mine

    Webhacker Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    May 2, 2012
    Message Count:
    88
    Likes Received:
    22
    abdul, i cant boot it to download mode or recovery mode, so using odin is useless. If u r using an S4 or u knw someone using S4, let me know please
    dixxyb likes this.

    baptiste95 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Message Count:
    50
    Likes Received:
    7
    I just noticed etisalat.com.ng is opening for free.....we can work on this

    Kevosky Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Message Count:
    283
    Likes Received:
    48
    Current Phone:
    Samsung galaxy s4 - lollipop 5.0.1

    Bro i feel your pain but dont worry i will get the debrick.img for gt-i9500 for you.


    I've pull the debrick.img out from a working gt-i9500 running lollipop 5.01, i uploaded it to my Dropbox so as to share my link with you to download it. The main debrick.img file is 128mb, but i zip it and the size reduced to 28mb for easy download, but when u unzip it u will get the main 128mb debrick.img file you need inside the folder. Good luck bro

    Pls check your inbox for my Dropbox link
    chrissy011 likes this.

    Tolulope Felix Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Message Count:
    54
    Likes Received:
    2

    Tolulope Felix Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Message Count:
    54
    Likes Received:
    2
    • Guru Member

    León Alexis Aremu Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Message Count:
    445
    Likes Received:
    92
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Hot 2
    Olodo ni eee what's the meaning of untick connect through HTTP?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    emmynoni GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    818
    Likes Received:
    119
    u wont understand sha, am not using psiphon again, using HI, seems its d best

    LankyBoi Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 25, 2013
    Message Count:
    129
    Likes Received:
    11
    Guyz plz is mynaijareview(MNR) legit ?
    • Guru Member

    León Alexis Aremu Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Message Count:
    445
    Likes Received:
    92
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Hot 2
    Okay, i tried d config file, buh e no work. Is there any other settings?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    emmynoni GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    818
    Likes Received:
    119
    no, but the thread owner make it easier, but u have to root ur phone, click on ip hunter and input the digits, search and and wait for a local ip to b found, once found, connect and njoy
    • Guru Member

    Kuadrii Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 24, 2014
    Message Count:
    512
    Likes Received:
    160
    Current Phone:
    Tecno W2 - 6.0
    OBOII E DUN STOP O

    Swagg prince Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Message Count:
    118
    Likes Received:
    14
    Current Phone:
    gionee p4
    men... I'm tired..of trying this stuff it ain't working on ma 5 airtell lines!!

    hollumide Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Message Count:
    35
    Likes Received:
    51
    O boy, only you get 5 airtel Sims! You dey sell simcards ni? Just because of free browsing you come gather 5 Sims for only one network! baba, na you o

    Swagg prince Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Message Count:
    118
    Likes Received:
    14
    Current Phone:
    gionee p4

    Swagg prince Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Message Count:
    118
    Likes Received:
    14
    Current Phone:
    gionee p4
    • Guru Member

    @im_hadexguy Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    457
    Likes Received:
    41
    GUY give me the process for that ur HI. How to create it and set it . I need am badly

    Swagg prince Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Message Count:
    118
    Likes Received:
    14
    Current Phone:
    gionee p4
    men y'all should stop lying... this stuff ain't working no where!!

    Swagg prince Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Message Count:
    118
    Likes Received:
    14
    Current Phone:
    gionee p4
    men y'all should stop lying... this stuff ain't working no where!!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    emmynoni GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    818
    Likes Received:
    119
    Check the HI forum by OLAWARLEY, full procedure is there, hope that will help, am sorry if i cant reply here

    xerox66 Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Pls guys, is anybody still using the airtel 1k for 4gig with BB10 IMEI tweaking, cos mine is not working and I still have 2gig plus remaining.
    • Guru Member

    León Alexis Aremu Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Message Count:
    445
    Likes Received:
    92
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Hot 2
    Yep, I'm using it
    Any problem?
    • Guru Member

    León Alexis Aremu Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Message Count:
    445
    Likes Received:
    92
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Hot 2
    Same here. Maybe because I resides in Ibadan

    Donaghy Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Message Count:
    101
    Likes Received:
    8
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Hot 2
    I'm using it

    youngdavis Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Message Count:
    84
    Likes Received:
    3
    hate to derail thread but got an Umi iron for sale. Interested buyers who reside in ihiala can ring me up,number on profile. gud morning y'all

    Gily977 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 7, 2011
    Message Count:
    99
    Likes Received:
    33
    Pls. Has anybody noticed or am I alone in this; my psiphon since yesterday has refused to connect with eti chat pack

    My setting has been the; de.blackberry.com and ns393958.ovh.net

    Even with the usual facebook.com and skype.com, have simply refused to work.

    I've been going crazy since yesterday cos' it seems to be peculiar to me alone and no solution posted yet...

    Please can somebody help me? Pleeeeeaaaase.

    Ezefred Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Message Count:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Why no use tweakware or http injector and save yourself the stress
    Gily977 likes this.

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page