Advertisement:

Need Help Etisalat free site

Discussion in 'Internet Tunneling' started by Helme, May 5, 2016.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    Helme Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 2, 2016
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Sponsored Links:
    Hello everyone.

    Today I found a website on my national etisalat network that works for free.

    The website itself is under the main etisalat.com.eg domain and when I open it, it redirects me to the main site which of course doesn't work for free...

    But I managed to get past the main index.html of the website and open folders in the redirecting website so it looks like this

    ****.etisalat.com.eg/etisalat/blahblah/blahblah.htm

    Can this be of any benefit? Is the site filtered and I can't benefit from it?

    Thanks in advance.

    hexanman rikistar Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Message Count:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    if work with company proxy mms proxy it will work

    hexanman rikistar Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Message Count:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    if work with company proxy mms proxy it will work

    hexanman rikistar Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Message Count:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    if work with company proxy mms proxy it will work

    hexanman rikistar Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Message Count:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    if work with company proxy mms proxy it will work

    ernestbone Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 14, 2014
    Message Count:
    101
    Likes Received:
    25
    Post the site

    Hekkinz Upcoming Guru
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group
    2. Network cheat

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Message Count:
    263
    Likes Received:
    49
    Current Phone:
    LenovoA2010-a - android 5.1 Cynogenmod
    Just post the entire Web url... Let's see
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    egbocha #Ninamayas Saying#

    Member Since:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Message Count:
    705
    Likes Received:
    222
    Current Phone:
    E5, gionee P2S
    Hehehehe,,,,,,,,,,,,, count it as d end of it all once posted bro!

    valdblngx Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Message Count:
    226
    Likes Received:
    63
    undefined

    no be lie..dead end as soon as you post it

    muntaqa Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Message Count:
    259
    Likes Received:
    69
    where all those "we must browse free" guys.

    najib632 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 9, 2014
    Message Count:
    54
    Likes Received:
    5
    Current Phone:
    Huawei ideos U8180
    I'll find the ip but gurus need to work on it.
    • Guru Member

    simplejay4 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Message Count:
    324
    Likes Received:
    79
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000 - Android 4.4.4 CynogenM
    if he did not post the site, then how do we intend to work on it like am doing on airtel now via HTTP injector. you can just send the link via PM to me. ama run a test wif some of the IPS have used on airtel then gv u feedback via PM. or hook me up on WhatsApp via 08164530405. but my major fear is the speed throttling ish...
    ..

    edumaintainance Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Message Count:
    210
    Likes Received:
    85
    And at what stage is your work on Airtel?

    Hekkinz Upcoming Guru
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group
    2. Network cheat

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Message Count:
    263
    Likes Received:
    49
    Current Phone:
    LenovoA2010-a - android 5.1 Cynogenmod
    Don't forget... He means Etisalat network in Egypt
    Helme likes this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dogud GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    810
    Likes Received:
    83
    pls guys whic videos converter is the best that can converter mp4 to avi

    Scolari92 Member

    Member Since:
    May 18, 2014
    Message Count:
    11
    Likes Received:
    6
    10.161.6.9:8080/etisalatalert/index.html?buffer-index=984519238
    dats Eti free site... is it tweakabe
    10.161.6.9:8080/

    10.161.6.9:8080/etisalatalert/

    muntaqa Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Message Count:
    259
    Likes Received:
    69
    keep revealing ur secrets to the isp
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Freshkid10 GL Legend
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Message Count:
    751
    Likes Received:
    162
    Current Phone:
    Samsung TAB 10
    thats their captive portal.. it cant work at all

    Scolari92 Member

    Member Since:
    May 18, 2014
    Message Count:
    11
    Likes Received:
    6
    okk oo.. I have tried it though but no good result... as an engineer I believe dat there is still a way to get something out of this, just DAT our mind never reach dat side

    Helme Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 2, 2016
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Just like this gentleman said, posting the site would make me no good since I live in Egypt.

    I thought that you guys were welling to help me through this until I get free internet...
    Anyway thanks for everyone who's interested, but still further help is much appreciated!

    Helme Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 2, 2016
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    UPDATE:
    confirmed that I can download files from that site at a very high speed...
    thoughts???

    hacknet Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 27, 2013
    Message Count:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    here in Nigeria you can access etisalat.com.ng free, play around the etisalat.com.ng/.... URL but no link to an external site. when I put /admin. it pushed me up to WordPress login interface still on there domain.

    hacknet Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 27, 2013
    Message Count:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    here in Nigeria you can access etisalat.com.ng free, play around the etisalat.com.ng/.... URL but no link to an external site. when I put /admin. it pushed me up to WordPress login interface still on there domain.... can anything be tweak from this?

    Helme Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 2, 2016
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    I think the main site has to be filtered, look for an external link

    Help guys...
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    sir-myke GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    807
    Likes Received:
    93

    etisalat is using wordpress as their site but they still have the old site inside the site

    I found out but can't remember their url I will post it here if I find it
    • Guru Member

    amakauku Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Message Count:
    641
    Likes Received:
    84
    Current Phone:
    Nokia N96,Galaxy S4..

    lilsamzy22 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    296
    Likes Received:
    30
    Watching....

    dorian2kx Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    186
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hey guys yesterday my psihon stopped working... I think my network changed up their system somehow... The thing is I get psihon to connect still but then it disconnects back, sometimes I mess around with the psihon settings and get it to stay connected but when I'm trying to browse I can't view any Web page... Help me please from Jamaica

    dorian2kx Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    186
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hey guys yesterday my psihon stopped working... I think my network changed up their system somehow... The thing is I get psihon to connect still but then it disconnects back, sometimes I mess around with the psihon settings and get it to stay connected but when I'm trying to browse I can't view any Web page... Help me please from Jamaica

    kenny978 Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 28, 2017
    Message Count:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, I'm from Bangladesh, my isp provides couple of frre to browse website. redirection.gpeasynet.com( open ports from my ends are 80 and 1720), gpeasynet.com,
    grameenphone.com( open ports from my end 80,443,1720). is there any way I can use these website to browse for free. please do reply me quickly I'm desperate ..

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page