Advertisement:

All Network [Chocolate] - Free internet for all networks, all countries, EVERYBODY

Discussion in 'Pc Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by 8ty, Jul 7, 2013.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    Sponsored Links:
    Hey guys, I've been working on a new version of India Web Proxy and have decided to release a beta version of it. The program is called Chocolate and it uses a similar connection method to IWP. with it you guys will be able to browse and download for free. I don't want to make money off of it, I just do it for the fun of it. So attached to this post is chocolate. you need the java runtime environment for it to work. The server's for IWP will work on Chocolate and vice versa.

    I'll be uploading a server every 2nd week on Twitter, So follow me on Twitter. You can also get in touch with me there, and i'll tweet about new tweaks for it etc.

    I put a protection layer in chocolate so that once you open it, you have to type a code for it to unlock and show the menu. the code is "justine". so when you open it, type justine on the keyboard and the program will open up and start. This is because people who do not belong in this environment won't be able to mess around with it. i'm attaching chocolate to this thread. it's currently version 0.5 beta. still working on it.

    Follow me on Twitter at https://twitter.com/AchmatToffa for servers or use your IWP servers.

    discuss tweaks below for your networks!

    cheers.

    I'll give out tweeks once you all have it open and have this weeks server ready.

    https://twitter.com/AchmatToffa

    HOW TO SET UP YOUR GLO MODEM - BY SAMBAMA
    Migrate to Glo infinito Plan By Dialing *100*9*1#


    APN: www.etisalat.com.ng 0r glosecure or gloflat
    username: flat
    password: flat

    Primary DNS: 8.8.8.8
    Secondary DNS: 8.8.8.4

    Primary DNS: 4.2.2.1
    Secondary DNS: 4.2.2.2

    Primary DNS: 4.2.49.2
    Secondary DNS: 4.2.49.3

    Primary DNS: 195.46.39.39
    Secondary DNS: 195.46.39.40

    NOTE 1 - ITS BEST TO CONNECT CHOCOLATE BEFORE BEFORE CONNECTING YOUR MODEM.

    NOTE 2 - YOU MAY NEED TO RECHARGE YOUR GLO SIM INCASE OF DEACTIVATED SIM..




    CHOCOLATE SETTINGS!!!!!
    General tab
    Hoax address: 0.facebook.com (zero.facebook.com)
    Hoax port: 80
    Server Address: 198.100.31.242
    Script Path: /trust.php
    Server Port: 80

    Remote tab
    Host IP address: 127.0.0.1
    443 Remote port: 4200
    8443 Remote port: 4210

    HTTP Remote Port: 6050
    SSL Remote Port: 6051

    Other
    Log level: 1
    Max Buffer size: 30000
    Enable Encryption: (it doesn't need to be checked/ticked)
    Enable Quick Start: (allows choco to launch without any delay/music) - doesn't need to be ticked if you enjoy the delay ;)

    Then goto your browser and proxy it.
    Mozilla Firefox
    Tap this keys in succession: Alt, T, O
    Click on Advanced
    Select the Network tab
    Click on the Settings button
    Choose Manual Configuration settings
    HTTP Proxy: 127.0.0.1 port: 6050
    SSL Proxy: 127.0.0.1 port: 6051

    Screenshot
    [IMG]

    gurus.png

    here's the link to download chocolate [DOWNLOAD] New Chocolate Version 0.7B + Server files
    bertie, Dmedal!on, Misra and 9 others like this.

    yunsad00 snabintu

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    48
    Likes Received:
    3

    blackhatter Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Message Count:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    You wan try RAT abi? Why not just stick to MSF skid.
    leksite53 likes this.
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ⠿Doluv3.9⡢⡣â„¢ GL Senior Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    5,512
    Likes Received:
    69
    • Guru Member

    youngcizza Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Message Count:
    419
    Likes Received:
    27
    Current Phone:
    gionee pioneer 2
    u guys shuld luk into dis app if it can work with etisalat....gurus
    nobertyoung, bishans and lordzona94 like this.

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    Yes, I've tested this on South African networks and it works. If any version of IWP works for you then this will work too. No matter what network or country you're from

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    What do you mean?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Misra Vergissmeinnicht

    Member Since:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,436
    Likes Received:
    145
    waiting for testimonies
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    henro GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,908
    Likes Received:
    189
    u try very much for that ur codings 'justine' now how to get it working on etisalat

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    After downloading a movie[IMG]
    • Guru Member

    youngcizza Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Message Count:
    419
    Likes Received:
    27
    Current Phone:
    gionee pioneer 2
    guy are u a 9ja guy

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    Justine is there to protect you when the police come knocking on your door. And i take no responsibility for that by the way.

    Where are the etisalat guru's to start tweaking. Here in South africa we don't have etisalat network, but it should work. Whats the free sites for etisalat network?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Misra Vergissmeinnicht

    Member Since:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,436
    Likes Received:
    145
    haha, fyi, i'm using my 4ne to browse and disabled images, abeg, no vex 4 poor man.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Misra Vergissmeinnicht

    Member Since:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,436
    Likes Received:
    145
    also, do i need to change the port numbers of my browser?

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    youngcizza, yep i'm on 9ja also.

    Misra, yep the port numbers of your browser must match the port numbers of chocolate, so if chocolate is 6050 and 6051 then your browser must be 6050 and 6051 for http and ssl too

    maryjay13 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    111
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trojan backdoor? Guy ds is blackhat stuff.

    maryjay13 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Message Count:
    111
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trojan backdoor? Guy ds is blackhat stuff.
    • Guru Member

    LuCASINHO Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    441
    Likes Received:
    25
    • Guru Member

    youngcizza Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Message Count:
    419
    Likes Received:
    27
    Current Phone:
    gionee pioneer 2
    dis ish go fit wrk with etibaba b dat nah
    • Guru Member

    BLACKHAT-MARSHAL Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Message Count:
    389
    Likes Received:
    53
    Current Phone:
    07063951097
    trojan alert he is a blackhat hacker using a rat binded with this software
    • Guru Member

    BLACKHAT-MARSHAL Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Message Count:
    389
    Likes Received:
    53
    Current Phone:
    07063951097
    trojan alert he is a blackhat hacker using a rat binded with this software

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Rdduite GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Message Count:
    763
    Likes Received:
    49
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Rdduite GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Message Count:
    763
    Likes Received:
    49
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    henro GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,908
    Likes Received:
    189
    in the place of the script path does it start with the single forward slash as pasted in twitter /server/flex.php

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    To all the assholes saying that this has a virus in it. here is a word of advice for when you grow up and become real hackers. No open source software will ever have a virus in it because the source code is freely available. Chocolate is a open source program so there will never be a virus in it. Yes i'm a hacker. but i give back to the community and learn. Go play with your fake wannabe hackers somewhere else. Abeg.

    Okay so if that is freesites we must test to see if it can work with iwp or chocolate. "www.buy.etialat.com.ng" & "www.mobile.etisalat.com.ng". We first find out if the site uses .php and we look for a .php redirection page. Lets do this!
    Ifycent2, Tnot and 0xc4sts like this.

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    yes bro, it starts with the single forward slash

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    :)Come i going to teach you a quick and easy way to find flaws in a freesite to use with tunneling apps etc. I'm going to do it with http://mobile.etisalat.com.ng.
    IDM grabber tool can grab all the links a website and out of it, if you can grab the link with no airtime then it's a free site.

    for example. I put http://mobile.etisalat.com.ng in internet download manager grabber tool and this is the result
    [IMG]

    From those links that IDM did grab you can find the right path to use as your freesite!
    • Guru Member

    youngcizza Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Message Count:
    419
    Likes Received:
    27
    Current Phone:
    gionee pioneer 2
    so dat means it gona wrk with eti b dat nah
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Misra Vergissmeinnicht

    Member Since:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,436
    Likes Received:
    145
    Please fellas, whats the hoax address for mtn?

    8ty Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Message Count:
    105
    Likes Received:
    103
    If you look at that pic that i posted of eti mobile site, you can see they use .aspx, not .php. So in order to make it work the script path of the .php file on the iwp server must be the exact same as one of those paths on eti. and the the file name must be index.php.

    So you will end up with a script path in IWP or chocolate for example like "/web/Catalogs.aspx?section=Faith&ID=1456/index.php"

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page